Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Dr. Necdet Adanir   Dr. Necdet Adanir
S. Demirel University, Turkiye


Section Editors

Dr. Wan Zaripah Wan Bakar

Dr. Wan Zaripah Wan Bakar

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Ulvi Kahraman Gursoy

Dr. Ulvi Kahraman Gursoy

University of Turku, Finland

Dr. Takashi Komabayashi

Dr. Takashi Komabayashi

University of New England, USA

Dr. Marco Cicciu

Dr. Marco Cicciù

University of Messina, Italy

Dr. Hasan Orucoglu

Dr. Hasan Orucoglu

Abant Izzet Baysal University, Turkiye

Dr. Andrea Borgonovo

Dr. Andrea Enrico Borgonovo

University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Ali Murat Aktan

Dr. Ali Murat Aktan

Gaziantep University, Turkiye

Dr. Frederico Canato Martinho

Dr. Frederico Canato Martinho

State University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Dr. Fares Zeidán Chuliá

Dr. Fares Zeidán Chuliá

University of Turku, Finland

Dr. Kausar S Fakhruddin

Dr. Kausar Sadia Fakhruddin

University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr. Cemil Yesilsoy

Dr. Cemil Yesilsoy

Temple University, USA

Dr. Muhammad Sohail Zafar

Dr. Muhammad Sohail Zafar

Taibah University, KSA

Dr. Zohaib Khurshid

Dr. Zohaib Khurshid

King Faisal University, KSA

Dr. Lucas Garcia

Dr. Lucas Garcia

Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil




Scientific Advisory Board (in alphabetical order):


National Board Members

Dr. Tayfun Alacam (Gazi University, Turkiye)

Dr. Mirzen Arat (University of Ankara, Turkiye)

Dr. Sema Belli (Selcuk University, Turkiye)

Dr. Fatma Yesim Kirzioglu (Suleyman Demirel University, Turkiye)

Dr. Senay Canay (University of Hacettepe, Turkiye)

Dr. Ilken Kocadereli (University of Hacettepe, Turkiye)

Dr. Enver Sedat Kucukay (University of Istanbul, Turkiye)

Dr. Betul Tuncelli (University of Istanbul, Turkiye)

Dr. Serdar Üsümez (Bezmialem Vakif University, Turkiye)


 International Board Members

Dr. Paul V. Abbott (University of Western Australia, Australia)

Dr. Khalid Almas (New York University, USA)

Dr. Athanasios E. Athanasiou (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)

Dr. Daniel Boston (Temple University, USA)

Dr. Serge Bouillaguet (University of Geneva, Switzerland)

Dr. William W. Brackett (Medical College of Georgia, USA)

Dr. Lorenzo Breschi (University of Trieste, Italy)

Dr. Mijin Choi (New York University, USA)

Dr. David L. Cochran (University of Texas, USA)

Dr. M. Ali Darendeliler (Sydney Dental Hospital, Australia)

Dr. Douglas S. Darling (University of Louisville, USA)

Dr. Mark Devlin (Glasgow, UK)

Dr. Marianne Federlin (University of Regensburg, Germany)

Dr. Lorenzo Franchi (University of Firenze, Italy)

Dr. Mark G. Hans (Case Western Reserve University, USA)

Dr. H. Frederic Hildebrand (University of Lille, France)

Dr. Martin Jung (Giessen University, Germany)

Dr. Nicholas Kalavrezos (University College London Hospitals, UK)

Dr. Sharukh S. Khajotia (University of Oklahoma, USA)

Dr. Stavros Kiliaridis (University of Geneva, Switzerland)

Dr. Jay S. Kim (Loma Linda University, USA)

Dr. Mladen M. Kuftinec (New York University, USA)

Dr. Anne Marie Kuijpers-Jagtman (Radboud University, Netherlands)

Dr. Robert P. Langlais (University of Texas, USA)

Dr. Markku Larmas (University of Oulu, Finland)

Dr. Robert Love (University of Otago, New Zealand)

Dr. Martha E. Nunn (Boston University, USA)

Dr. Pertti Pirttiniemi (University of Oulu, Finland)

Dr. Aune Raustia (University of Oulu, Finland)

Dr. Paul A. Rosenberg (New York University, USA)

Dr. Stephen F. Rosenstiel (The Ohio State University, USA)

Dr. Axel Ruprecht (Iowa University, USA)

Dr. Tuula Salo (University of Oulu, Finland)

Dr. Paul F. van der Stelt (University of Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Dr. Kathy Svoboda (Baylor College of Dentistry, USA)

Dr. Thomas E Van Dyke (Boston University, USA)

Dr. Bart Van Meerbeek (Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium)

Dr. Hakan Turkkahraman (Stanford University, USA)

Dr. Robert L. Vanarsdall (University of Pennsylvania, USA)

Dr. Michael H. Walter (Dresden University, Germany)

Dr. Hom-Lay Wang (University of Michigan, USA)

Dr. Derrick Willmot (University of Sheffield, UK)

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal